OFFICERS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Office of the President

Bob Brower **President**

Walter Augustine

Associate Vice President for Diversity and Belonging

Ron Benefiel

Director, Center for Pastoral Leadership

Danielle Brown-Frieberg

Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer

Erin Corbin

Administrative Coordinator

Dave Gladson

Associate Vice President for Marketing

Ethan Hamilton Director of Athletics

Jackye Peacock

Administrative Assistant

Scott Shoemaker

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Retention

Academic Affairs

Kerry Fulcher

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

April Cordero

Dean, Educational Effectiveness

Jim Daichendt

Vice Provost of Academic Studies

Dean of the Colleges

Pamela Harris

Associate Dean, Educational Access Center

Holly Irwin

Vice Provost for Academic Administration

Nick Pertler

Associate Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies

Nick Wolf

Director, Career Services

University Services

Jeff Bolster

Vice President for University Services

Erin Corbin

Administrative Coordinator

Corey Fling

Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President of Information Technology

Jackye Peacock

Administrative Assistant

Kim Riddle

Director of Auxiliary Services and University Event Coordinator

Mark Ryan

Director, Public Safety

Dan Toro

Associate Vice President, Facility Operations and Campus Planning

University Advancement

TBD

Vice President for University Advancement

William Burfitt

Executive Director of Development

Christina Gardner

Executive Director, Advancement Strategy and Operations

Kimberly White

Interim Director, Alumni

Finance and Administrative Services

Joe LaLuzerne

Vice President for Finance and CFO

Tim Benefiel

Associate Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Cindy Chappell

Associate Vice President, Student Financial Services and Enterprise Risk Management

Brent Goodman

Director, Institutional Research

Leanne Jones

Property and Risk Management Specialist

Samara Timms

Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Student Life and Formation

Mary Paul

Vice President for Student Life and Formation

Brian Becker

Director, International Ministries and Study Abroad

Oan Bos

Associate Director, Worship Arts

Chris Corbin

Assistant Director, International Ministries and Study Abroad

Beth Denney

Assistant Director, Residential Life

Norma Flores

Assistant Director, International Ministries and LoveWorks Wesleyan Center for 21st Century Studies

Jake Gilbertson

Dean of Students

Director, Residential Life

Dana Hojsack

Director, Community Ministries

Jeff Jimenez

Director, Border Engagement Ministries

Milton Karahadian

Director, Nicholson Commons

Jen King

Executive Director, Wellness Center

Connor Mathisen

Director, New Student Engagement

Scott McGowan

Director, Community Life

Kirstyn Teegarden

Associate Director, Discipleship and Creative Arts

Esteban Trujillo

University Chaplain

Director, Chapel Programming

Maya Walker

Director, Multicultural and International Student Services

George Williamson

Director, Worship Arts

Melanie Wolf

Associate Dean, Student Care and Engagement

Centers and Institutes

Ron Benefiel, Director

Center for Pastoral Leadership

Jo Clemmons, Director

Center for Teaching and Learning

Robert Gailey, Executive Director

Center for International Development

Jon Krapivkin, Director of Operations and Interim Manager

Center for Justice and Reconciliation

Lindsey Lupo

Institute for Politics and Public Service

Kelli McCoy, Co-Director; Kara Lyons-Pardue, Co-Director

Margaret Stevenson Center for Women's Studies

Susan Rogers, Academic Director

Early Childhood Learning Center

Michelle Riingen

Health Promotion Center (School of Nursing)

TBD