OFFICERS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Office of the President

Bob Brower **President**

Sharon Ayala

Associate Vice President for Marketing

Ron Benefiel

Director, Center for Pastoral Leadership

Danielle Brown-Frieberg

Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer

Erin Corbin

Administrative Coordinator

Ethan Hamilton

Director of Athletics

Jackye Peacock

Administrative Assistant

Scott Shoemaker

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Retention

TBD

Chief Diversity Officer

Academic Affairs

Kerry Fulcher

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

April Cordero

Dean, Educational Effectiveness

Jim Daichendt

Vice Provost of Academic Studies

Dean of the Colleges

Pamela Harris

Associate Dean, Educational Access Center

Holly Irwin

Vice Provost for Academic Administration

Nick Pertler

Assistant Dean, College of Extended Learning

Rebecca Smith

Executive Director, Career Services

University Services

Jeff Bolster

Vice President for University Services

Erin Corbin

Administrative Coordinator

Corey Fling

Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President of Information Technology

Jackye Peacock

Administrative Assistant

Kim Riddle

Director of Auxiliary Services and University Event Coordinator

Mark Ryan

Director, Public Safety

Dan Toro

Associate Vice President, Facility Operations and Campus Planning

University Advancement

Kelly Smith

Vice President for University Advancement

William Burfitt

Executive Director of Annual Giving

Christina Gardner

Executive Director, University Advancement Operations

Kendall Lucas

Director, Alumni Relations

Finance and Administrative Services

Joe LaLuzerne

Vice President for Finance and CFO

Tim Benefiel

Associate Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Cindy Chappell

Associate Vice President, Student Financial Services and Risk Management

Brent Goodman

Director, Institutional Research

Leanne Jones

Property and Risk Management Specialist

Samara Timms

Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Student Life Formation

Mary Pau

Vice President for Student Life and Formation

Brian Becker

Director, International Ministries and Study Abroad

Dan Bos

Associate Director, Worship Arts

Chris Corbin

Assistant Director, Study Abroad

Jake Gilbertson

Dean of Students

Director, Residential Life

Dana Hojsack

Director, Community Ministries

Maya Hood

Director, Multicultural and International Student Services

Milton Karahadian

Director, Nicholson Commons

Jen King

Executive Director, Wellness Center

Scott McGowan

Director, Community Life

AJ Pitkin

Director, New Student Engagement

Liliana Reza

Associate Director, International Ministries and Chapel Programming

Esteban Trujillo

University Chaplain

George Williamson

Director, Worship Arts

Melanie Wolf

Associate Dean, Student Care and Engagement

Centers and Institutes

Kim Berry Jones, Director

Center for Justice and Reconciliation

Ron Benefiel, Director

Center for Pastoral Leadership

Jo Clemmons, Director

Center for Teaching and Learning

Robert Gailey, Executive Director

Center for International Development

Lindsey Lupo

Institute for Politics and Public Service

Kelli McCoy, Co-Director; Kara Lyons-Pardue, Co-Director

Margaret Stevenson Center for Women's Studies

Susan Rogers, Academic Director

Early Childhood Learning Center

Mary Margaret Rowe, Director

Health Promotion Center (School of Nursing)

TBD

Wesleyan Center for 21st Century Studies